Employee Search

The state employee information is updated by the designated Directory Listing Coordinator (DLC) at each state agency. If you are a state employee and need to update your information, please contact your agency DLC. If you are unsure who your DLC is, you may contact State Directory Services at directoryservices@state.ca.gov for assistance.

State Information agents are available to assist you at 1-(800) 807-6755 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays. If preferred, you may send an email to stateinfo@state.ca.gov. Email responses should be returned within one business day.

Results for "   CHAVEZ  "

Table results for "CHAVEZ" name search (Click headers to sort):
Name Agency City Phone Email
Chavez,Alba Air Res Sacramento (916) 324-6709 alba.chavez@arb.ca.gov
Chavez,Ana PubHealth Sacramento (916) 650-0481 ana.chavez@cdph.ca.gov
Chavez,Angelina Teach Cred Sacramento (916) 445-5155 achavez@ctc.ca.gov
Chavez,Anthony EDD Sacramento (916) 653-3278 achavez@edd.ca.gov
Chavez,Arlene Crt Appeal LA (213) 830-7440 Not Available
Chavez,Arlette Crt Appeal Santa Ana (714) 480-3210 arlette.chavez@jud.ca.gov
Chavez,Assemblyman Rocky Assembly Sacramento (916) 319-2076 Not Available
Chavez,Augustine S CSU San Diego (619) 594-6298 gus.chavez@sdsu.edu
Chavez,Beth Air Res El Monte (626) 575-6806 bchavez@arb.ca.gov
Chavez,Cindy Social Svc Sacramento (916) 515-4454 cindy.l.chavez@ssa.gov
Chavez,Corinne Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 650-0463 Cchavez1@dhs.ca.gov
Chavez,Danny Social Svc LA (323) 981-3978 danny.chavez@dss.ca.gov
Chavez,Darlene Air Res El Monte (626) 459-4337 ldchavez@arb.ca.gov
Chavez,Dolores EDD Whittier (562) 903-4018 Not Available
Chavez,Eduardo Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 650-6633 eduardo.chavez@dhcs.ca.gov
Chavez,Edward Pub Util Sacramento (415) 519-9811 edc@cpuc.ca.gov
Chavez,Efren PubHealth Sacramento (916) 440-7914 efren.chavez@cdph.ca.gov
Chavez,Eric Hlth Svcs Gardena (310) 516-4686 eric.chavez@dhcs.ca.gov
Chavez,Ernesto Education Sacramento (916) 323-1218 echavez@cde.ca.gov
Chavez,Fabian Indust Rel San Diego (619) 767-2050 Not Available
Chavez,Francesca Css Rancho Cordova (916) 464-1851 francesca.chavez@dcss.ca.gov
Chavez,Genevieve Indust Rel Orange (714) 939-0434 Not Available
Chavez,Gilberto Pubhealth Sacramento (916) 445-0062 gilberto.chavez@cdph.ca.gov
Chavez,Irene Justice LA (213) 576-7616 chavez.irene@doj.ca.gov
Chavez,James C Crt Appeal San Diego (619) 645-2782 james.chavez@jud.ca.gov
Chavez,Javier CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 227-8013 Not Available
Chavez,Javier Air Res El Monte (626) 350-6413 jachavez@arb.ca.gov
Chavez,Jennifer Controller Sacramento (916) 324-2229 jchavez@sco.ca.gov
Chavez,Jennifer Social Svc Sacramento (916) 654-1428 jennifer.chavez@dss.ca.gov
Chavez,Jim EDD Visalia (559) 636-4445 jchavez1@edd.ca.gov
Chavez,Joe Insurance Rancho Cucamonga (909) 919-2221 chavezj@insurance.ca.gov
Chavez,Kathee Social Svc Sacramento (916) 653-2110 Not Available
Chavez,Kristie Cal Hr Sacramento (916) 445-9783 kristie.chavez@calhr.ca.gov
Chavez,Liann Wr Cont Bd Palm Desert (760) 776-8945 liann.chavez@waterboards.ca.gov
Chavez,Liann WR Cont Bd PalmDesert (760) 776-8945 Not Available
Chavez,Manuel Gen Serv W Sacramen (916) 376-5125 manuel.chavez@dgs.ca.gov
Chavez,Martha Cal Hr Sacramento (916) 327-8523 martha.chavez@calhr.ca.gov
Chavez,Moises Pub Util San Francisco (415) 703-1851 mcv@cpuc.ca.gov
Chavez,Patricia Social Svc Oceanside (760) 929-3241 pchavez@dss.ca.gov
Chavez,Patricia Social Svc Carlsbad (760) 929-3241 Not Available
Chavez,Patricia L Water Res Sacramento (916) 651-9664 tchavez@water.ca.gov
Chavez,Raymond A. Gen Serv Los Angeles (213) 897-6493 raymond.chavez@dgs.ca.gov
Chavez,Reynaldo Water Res Tracy (209) 833-2023 rchavez@water.ca.gov
Chavez,Rodney L EDD Ventura (805) 654-4926 Not Available
Chavez,Vicki Cons Affrs Sacramento (916) 255-3938 vicki.chavez@cslb.ca.gov
Chavez,Victoria CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-3613 victoria.chavez@state.ca.gov
Chavez,Victoria Crt Appeal LA (213) 830-7305 Not Available
Chavez,Victoria CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-3613 victoria.chavez@state.ca.gov

Start another Search