Employee Search

The state employee information is updated by the designated Directory Listing Coordinator (DLC) at each state agency. If you are a state employee and need to update your information, please contact your agency DLC. If you are unsure who your DLC is, you may contact State Directory Services at directoryservices@state.ca.gov for assistance.

State Information agents are available to assist you at 1-(800) 807-6755 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays. If preferred, you may send an email to stateinfo@state.ca.gov. Email responses should be returned within one business day.

Results for "   ELLIS  "

Table results for "ELLIS" name search (Click headers to sort):
Name Agency City Phone Email
Ellis,Bill Forestry Davis (530) 757-2407 bill.ellis@fire.ca.gov
Ellis,Brian Enrgy Comm Sacramento (916) 654-4462 bellis@energy.state.ca.us
Ellis,Carol PrisonTrms Sacramento (916) 323-0930 cellis@bpt.ca.gov
Ellis,Catherine Pubhealth Sacramento (916) 341-6827 catherine.ellis@cdph.ca.gov
Ellis,Catherine Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 327-7309 catherine.ellis@dhcs.ca.gov
Ellis,Christina WR Cont Bd Sacramento (916) 464-4661 Not Available
Ellis,Jay J Pub Util San Diego (619) 481-4778 jje@cpuc.ca.gov
Ellis,John Air Res El Monte (626) 350-6516 jellis@arb.ca.gov
Ellis,Katherine Gambl Cc Sacramento (916) 263-0431 kellis@cgcc.ca.gov
Ellis,Katherine M Justice Sacramento (916) 319-8463 kathy.ellis@doj.ca.gov
Ellis,Katheryn Education Sacramento (916) 323-1301 kellis@cde.ca.gov
Ellis,Kathy PubHealth Sacramento (916) 552-8173 kathy.ellis@cdph.ca.gov
Ellis,Katrina EDD Oakland (510) 577-2379 Not Available
Ellis,Megan Education Sacramento (916) 319-0228 mellis@cde.ca.gov
Ellis,Mike Otech Rancho Cordova (916) 431-3262 mike.ellis@state.ca.gov
Ellis,Molly Housingfin Sacramento (916) 326-8053 mellis@calhfa.ca.gov
Ellis,Pamella Housingfin Sacramento (916) 376-2917 pellis@calhfa.ca.gov
Ellis,Randy Food Agr Ontario (909) 923-9929 randy.ellis@cdfa.ca.gov
Ellis,Ricchard Youth Auth Glendale (818) 543-4713 Not Available
Ellis,Robert A EDD Sacramento (916) 654-9642 Not Available
Ellis,Roger L Fsh & Wild Fresno (559) 243-4005 Not Available
Ellis,Sally Justice Sacramento (916) 227-7440 Not Available
Ellis,Sharlene CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 227-1822 Not Available
Ellis,Shaun Food Agr Sacramento (916) 900-5246 shaun.ellis@cdfa.ca.gov
Ellis,Sherry Youth Auth Sacramento (916) 262-2756 sellis@cya.ca.gov
Ellis,Steve (V) CALTRANS Fresno (559) 455-6310 Not Available
Ellis,Susan Fsh & Wild Sacramento (916) 653-8983 Not Available
Ellis,Susan D CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 654-4812 susan.ellis@dot.ca.gov

Start another Search