Employee Search

The state employee information is updated by the designated Directory Listing Coordinator (DLC) at each state agency. If you are a state employee and need to update your information, please contact your agency DLC. If you are unsure who your DLC is, you may contact State Directory Services at directoryservices@state.ca.gov for assistance.

State Information agents are available to assist you at 1-(800) 807-6755 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays. If preferred, you may send an email to stateinfo@state.ca.gov. Email responses should be returned within one business day.

Results for "   FISHER  "

Table results for "FISHER" name search (Click headers to sort):
Name Agency City Phone Email
Fisher,Adam WR Cont Bd Rialto (909) 320-6363 Not Available
Fisher,Brenda Equal Irvine (949) 440-3484 brenda.fisher@boe.ca.gov
Fisher,Catherine Toxsubcntl Sacramento (916) 322-4661 cfisher2@dtsc.ca.gov
Fisher,Cheryl CSU San Diego (619) 594-6464 cfisher@mail.sdsu.edu
Fisher,Dave St Lands Huntington (714) 536-3018 fisherd@slc.ca.gov
Fisher,David PubHealth Sacramento (916) 445-8057 david.fisher@cdph.ca.gov
Fisher,Emily Comservdev Sacramento (916) 576-7114 emily.fisher@csd.ca.gov
Fisher,Emily Lotterycom Sacramento (916) 822-8238 efisher@calottery.com
Fisher,Erica Equal Sacramento (916) 324-0630 erica.fisher@boe.ca.gov
Fisher,Gerrilee Pubhealth Richmond (510) 620-5814 gerrilee.fisher@cdph.ca.gov
Fisher,Gerrilee R Hlth Svcs East Bay (510) 540-2417 Not Available
Fisher,Hallie Staudit Sacramento (916) 445-0255 hallief@bsa.ca.gov
Fisher,James Indust Rel Oakland (510) 286-0679 jfisher@dir.ca.gov
Fisher,John Justice San Diego (619) 688-6673 Not Available
Fisher,Julie Gen Serv West Sacto (916) 376-1861 julie.fisher@dgs.ca.gov
Fisher,Julie Gambl Cc Sacramento (916) 263-0904 jfisher@cgcc.ca.gov
Fisher,Kayte Insurance Sacramento (916) 492-3342 kayte.fisher@insurance.ca.gov
Fisher,Kim Air Res Sacramento (916) 324-7340 kim.fisher@arb.ca.gov
Fisher,Kimberly Pest Reg Sacramento (916) 445-4067 kfisher@cdpr.ca.gov
Fisher,Laura Wr Cont Bd Sacramento (916) 341-5870 laura.fisher@waterboards.ca.gov
Fisher,M Timothy CALTRANS Eureka (707) 445-6447 Not Available
Fisher,Margaret PubHealth Sacramento (916) 552-8860 margaret.fisher@cdph.ca.gov
Fisher,Mark Justice Redding (530) 225-2830 Not Available
Fisher,Mary Lynn PERS Sacramento (916) 795-3315 marylynn_fisher@calpers.ca.gov
Fisher,Randy Cal HR Sacramento (916) 324-0505 randyfisher@dpa.ca.gov
Fisher,Rebecca Crt Appeal LA (213) 830-7152 rf@jud.ca.gov
Fisher,Richard Pers Bd Sacramento (916) 653-0799 richard.fisher@spb.ca.gov
Fisher,Richard Cons Affrs MorganHill (408) 690-8517 richard.fisher@dca.ca.gov
Fisher,Rob Hlth Plan Sacramento (916) 326-3993 robert.fisher@oshpd.ca.gov
Fisher,Robert Hlth Plan Sacramento (916) 326-3960 rfisher@oshpd.state.ca.us
Fisher,Robert Forestry Sacramento (916) 561-3368 bob.fisher@fire.ca.gov
Fisher,Susan PrisonTrms Sacramento (916) 323-1666 sfisher@bpt.ca.gov
Fisher,Ty Education Sacramento (916) 319-0204 tfisher@cde.ca.gov
Fisher,Ty Vet Affair Sacramento (916) 651-3042 ty.fisher@calvet.ca.gov

Start another Search