Employee Search

The state employee information is updated by the designated Directory Listing Coordinator (DLC) at each state agency. If you are a state employee and need to update your information, please contact your agency DLC. If you are unsure who your DLC is, you may contact State Directory Services at directoryservices@state.ca.gov for assistance.

State Information agents are available to assist you at 1-(800) 807-6755 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays. If preferred, you may send an email to stateinfo@state.ca.gov. Email responses should be returned within one business day.

Results for "   MEDINA  "

Table results for "MEDINA" name search (Click headers to sort):
Name Agency City Phone Email
Medina,Agnes OTECH Sacramento (916) 739-7523 agnes.medina@state.ca.gov
Medina,Angel Social Svc LA (213) 833-2266 angel.medina@dss.ca.gov
Medina,Angie PubHealth Sacramento (916) 327-3832 angie.medina@cdph.ca.gov
Medina,Assemblyman Jose Assembly Sacramento (916) 319-2061 Not Available
Medina,Catherine Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 449-5494 CMEDINA@DHS.CA.GOV
Medina,Cathy PubHealth Sacramento (916) 650-6432 cathy.medina@cdph.ca.gov
Medina,Cecilia EDD Sacramento (916) 654-6771 Not Available
Medina,Christina Air Res El Monte (626) 575-7084 cmedina@arb.ca.gov
Medina,Darlene PubHealth Sacramento (916) 928-8818 darlene.medina@cdph.ca.gov
Medina,Darlene C Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 928-8818 Dmedina@dhs.ca.gov
Medina,Debbie Calstrs West Sacramento (916) 414-5719 dmedina@calstrs.com
Medina,Dianne Gen Serv WSacrament (916) 375-4702 dianne.medina@dgs.ca.gov
Medina,Dianne D. Gen Serv West Sacramento (916) 376-1899 dianne.medina@dgs.ca.gov
Medina,Don L Water Res Palmdale (661) 944-8760 dmedina@water.ca.gov
Medina,Erica PubHealth Sacramento (916) 449-5571 erica.medina@cdph.ca.gov
Medina,Fred Air Res Sacramento (916) 324-1003 fmedina@arb.ca.gov
Medina,George Water Res Sacramento (916) 653-7350 gmedina@water.ca.gov
Medina,Janet Motor Veh Sacramento (916) 657-5709 jmedina@dmv.ca.gov
Medina,Janis Gen Serv West Sac (916) 376-5142 janis.medina@dgs.ca.gov
Medina,Jesse Education Sacramento (916) 445-8354 jmedina@cde.ca.gov
Medina,John Air Res Sacramento (916) 327-3337 jmedina@arb.ca.gov
Medina,John Air Res Sacramento (916) 327-2337 medinajo@arb.ca.gov
Medina,Johnny Social Svc Sacramento (916) 651-6134 johnny.medina@dss.ca.gov
Medina,Joseph W Water Res Sacramento (916) 653-9572 jmedina@water.ca.gov
Medina,Katherine Indust Rel Salinas (831) 443-3065 kmedina@dir.ca.gov
Medina,Lorena Controller Sacramento (916) 324-5879 lmedina@sco.ca.gov
Medina,Maria Equal Van Nuys (818) 904-2342 maria.medina@boe.ca.gov
Medina,Monica Finance Sacamento (916) 445-3434 monica.medina@dof.ca.gov
Medina,Osmar Gen Serv West Sacramento (916) 375-4689 osmar.medina@dgs.ca.gov
Medina,Patricia Social Svc LA (213) 736-4184 patricia.e.medina@ssa.gov
Medina,Paul LotteryCom Sacramento (916) 324-2095 Not Available
Medina,Racquel ComServDev Sacramento (916) 341-4304 rmedina@csd.ca.gov
Medina,Ruben ToxSubCntl Clovis (559) 297-3908 rmedina@dtsc.ca.gov
Medina,Sam Legis Coun Sacramento (916) 341-8977 Not Available

Start another Search