Employee Search

The state employee information is updated by the designated Directory Listing Coordinator (DLC) at each state agency. If you are a state employee and need to update your information, please contact your agency DLC. If you are unsure who your DLC is, you may contact State Directory Services at directoryservices@state.ca.gov for assistance.

State Information agents are available to assist you at 1-(800) 807-6755 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays. If preferred, you may send an email to stateinfo@state.ca.gov. Email responses should be returned within one business day.

Results for "   brown  "

Table results for "brown" name search (Click headers to sort):
Name Agency City Phone Email
Brown,Alessandra Finance Sacramento (916) 445-1546 alessandra.brown@dof.ca.gov
Brown,Angela Pubhealth Sacramento (916) 322-8559 angela.brown@cdph.ca.gov
Brown,Ann Social Svc Sacramento (916) 274-0494 ann.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Anna Insurance Orange County (714) 712-7656 browna@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,Annie Pub Util SF (415) 703-2296 clb@cpuc.ca.gov
Brown,Antoinette ToxSubCntl East Bay (510) 540-2855 abrown2@dtsc.ca.gov
Brown,Arlett Social Svc LA (213) 736-4956 Not Available
Brown,Ashlee Senate Sacramento (916) 445-5788 Not Available
Brown,Assemblywoman Cheryl Assembly Sacramento (916) 319-2047 Not Available
Brown,Barbara Rehab Long Beach (562) 984-2326 Not Available
Brown,Belinda Indust Rel Los Angeles (213) 897-7045 bcbrown@dir.ca.gov
Brown,Bernadette Pubhealth Oxnard (805) 604-2970 bernadette.brown@cdph.ca.gov
Brown,Betty EDD Pasedena (626) 304-7962 bettyb@cuiab.ca.gov
Brown,Betty Cccorps Pomona (909) 862-3600 betty.brown@ccc.ca.gov
Brown,Beverly Gen Serv W Sacramen (916) 376-5094 beverly.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Bill WR Cont Bd Sacramento (916) 341-5049 browb@das.swrcb.ca.gov
Brown,Brandon PubHealth Richmond (510) 307-8631 brandon.brown@cdph.ca.gov
Brown,Brian Legis Bdgt Sacramento (916) 319-8325 brian.brown@lao.ca.gov
Brown,Carlton CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 227-8495 Not Available
Brown,Carol CALOES Sacramento (916) 657-9792 carol.brown@caloes.ca.gov
Brown,Carol A Pub Util SF (415) 703-2971 cab@cpuc.ca.gov
Brown,Cecelia Osi Sacramento (916) 263-1700 cecelia.brown@osi.ca.gov
Brown,Cheo Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 322-1912 cheo.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Cheryl Senate SanBerndno (909) 381-3832 Not Available
Brown,Cheryl Senate Sacramento (916) 445-4251 Not Available
Brown,Chris Social Svc Fresno (559) 440-5123 chris.m.brown@ssa.gov
Brown,Chris St Lands Sacramento (916) 574-0236 brown.chris@slc.ca.gov
Brown,Christine ToxSubCntl Cypress (714) 484-5382 cbrown@dtsc.ca.gov
Brown,Christine L Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 552-9400 Cbrown@dhs.ca.gov
Brown,Colleen Water Res Sacramento (916) 651-9779 colleen@water.ca.gov
Brown,Cynthia Youth Auth El Rio (805) 278-3707 cbrown@vycf.cya.ca.gov
Brown,Danielle Equal Irvine (949) 724-2754 danielle.brown@boe.ca.gov
Brown,Dave Air Res Sacramento (916) 324-1129 dabrown@arb.ca.gov
Brown,David Justice Sacramento (916) 227-5884 Not Available
Brown,David Gen Serv West Sacramento (916) 375-4277 david.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,David W. St Lands Sacramento (916) 574-1870 brownd@slc.ca.gov
Brown,Deanna Social Svc Sacramento (916) 654-0708 deanna.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Deanne Treasurer Sacramento (916) 654-6169 dbrown@treasurer.ca.gov
Brown,Deborah Social Svc Oakland (510) 622-3702 Not Available
Brown,Deborah C Judicial SF (415) 865-7667 deborah.brown@jud.ca.gov
Brown,Delisa CALTRANS LA (213) 955-5000 delisa_brown@dot.ca.gov
Brown,Delores Water Res Sacramento (916) 651-9560 delores@water.ca.gov
Brown,Demetrich Social Svc San Jose (408) 277-2050 demetrich.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Denise Gen Serv W Sacramen (916) 375-4763 denise.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Denise Air Res Sacramento (916) 323-1047 ddbrown@arb.ca.gov
Brown,Dennis Senate Irvine (949) 833-0180 Not Available
Brown,Denny Enrgy Comm Sacramento (916) 654-4829 Dbrown@energy.state.ca.us
Brown,Diane Justice Sacramento (916) 227-6900 Not Available
Brown,Diane Social Svc Sacramento (916) 229-4559 diane.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Dianna Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 376-1686 dianna.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Donald Social Svc LA (213) 736-7122 donald.brown@ssa.gov
Brown,Donna Rehab Anaheim (714) 991-0815 Not Available
Brown,Donna E POST Sacramento (916) 227-4825 Not Available
Brown,Doris Gen Serv W Sacramen (916) 375-4793 doris.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Douglas Water Res Sacramento (916) 657-3878 brown@water.ca.gov
Brown,Edward Motor Veh Sacramento (916) 657-7960 ebrown@dmv.ca.gov
Brown,Elaine Housingfin Sacramento (916) 376-2931 ebrown@calhfa.ca.gov
Brown,Eric Air Res Sacramento (916) 445-0294 ebrown@arb.ca.gov
Brown,Eric B. Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 445-5062 eric.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Eric R. Fran Tax Sacramento (916) 845-5265 eric.brown@ftb.ca.gov
Brown,Florida Pubhealth LA (213) 620-2043 florida.brown@cdph.ca.gov
Brown,Frank R ToxSubCntl East Bay (510) 540-3322 frbrown@dtsc.ca.gov
Brown,Gabby Indust Rel Los Angeles (213) 576-7333 gabrown@dir.ca.gov
Brown,Gail M Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 552-8319 Gbrown@dhs.ca.gov
Brown,Garrett Indust Rel Oakland (510) 622-2916 gbrown@dir.ca.gov
Brown,Gary Social Svc Sacramento (916) 263-3362 gary.s.brown@ssa.gov
Brown,Gary Insurance Sacramento (916) 854-5736 BrownG@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,Georgia E Social Svc LA (323) 981-3369 georgia.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Greg Spb Sacramento (916) 653-0544 greg.brown@spb.ca.gov
Brown,Greg Pers Bd Sacramento (916) 653-0799 greg.brown@spb.ca.gov
Brown,Gregory Motor Veh Sacramento (916) 657-8918 gbrown@dmv.ca.gov
Brown,Heather Air Res sacramento (916) 324-2013 hbrown@arb.ca.gov
Brown,Herbert Motor Veh Sacramento (916) 657-9786 hbrown@dmv.ca.gov
Brown,Hermon Justice Richmond (510) 620-3300 Not Available
Brown,Ida Cons Affrs Norwalk (562) 345-7545 ida.brown@cslb.ca.gov
Brown,Jaana Gen Serv W Sacramen (916) 376-1870 janna.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Jacki Crt Appeal Santa Ana (714) 480-3234 jacki.brown@jud.ca.gov
Brown,Jackie CALTRANS San Diego (619) 688-0120 Not Available
Brown,James O Social Svc Sacramento (916) 229-4503 james.brown2@dss.ca.gov
Brown,James T Indust Rel Santa Ana (714) 558-4300 jbrown@dir.ca.gov
Brown,Janelle Css Rancho Cordova (916) 464-6855 janelle.brown@dcss.ca.gov
Brown,Jaymi Education Sacramento (916) 445-8707 jabrown@cde.ca.gov
Brown,Jeanne EDD Orange (714) 562-5560 jeannebr@cuiab.ca.gov
Brown,Jeff Pub Util San Francisco (415) 703-1393 jb1@cpuc.ca.gov
Brown,Jeff Senate Sacramento (916) 445-1727 Not Available
Brown,Jeff Cons Affrs Colton (951) 682-0921 jeff.brown@dca.ca.gov
Brown,Jenne Housingfin Sacramento (916) 322-4045 jbrown@calhfa.ca.gov
Brown,Jennifer A&D Prgms Sacramento (916) 324-9836 jbrown@adp.state.ca.us
Brown,Jerry Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 323-4341 jerry.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Jerry Justice Oakland (510) 622-4180 jerry.brown@doj.ca.gov
Brown,Jill Correction Soledad (831) 678-3951 Not Available
Brown,Jim Cccorps Sacramento (916) 341-3103 Not Available
Brown,Jim CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 228-6144 jim.brown@state.ca.gov
Brown,Jimmie Csu Marshall (909) 537-7138 brown@csusb.edu
Brown,Joey Insurance Sacramento (916) 492-3581 brownj@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,John E Edd Sacramento (916) 654-3481 jbrown@edd.ca.gov
Brown,Joseph P EvnHthHzAs Oakland (510) 622-3163 Not Available
Brown,Joyce Dev Svcs Sonoma (707) 938-6234 Not Available
Brown,Judi Justice Sacramento (916) 263-1166 Not Available
Brown,Judith Social Svc Stockton (209) 941-1983 judith.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Judith L Education Sacramento (916) 319-0206 jbrown@cde.ca.gov
Brown,Judy Youth Auth Sacramento (916) 262-1471 jbrown@cya.ca.gov
Brown,Kathy Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 650-0149 kathy.brown@dhcs.ca.gov
Brown,Katrina Pub Util LA (213) 576-1304 kat@cpuc.ca.gov
Brown,Kelvin CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 464-4561 kelvin.brown@state.ca.gov
Brown,Kendrick Youth Auth Stockton (209) 948-3682 Not Available
Brown,Kenneth CALTRANS Oakland (510) 286-0932 Not Available
Brown,Kenneth CALTRANS Oakland (510) 286-0932 Kenneth_Brown@dot.ca.gov
Brown,Kenneth E. Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 694-8320 ken.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Kevin Housingfin Sacramento (916) 326-8808 kbrown@calhfa.ca.gov
Brown,Kevin Insurance Sacramento (916) 492-3540 BrownK@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,Kevin A. Dev Svcs Sacramento (916) 654-1978 kbrown@dds.ca.gov
Brown,Kimberly Stlibrary Sacramento (916) 651-6466 kimberly.brown@library.ca.gov
Brown,Kimberly M Social Svc LA (213) 480-6427 kimberly.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Kristen Education Sacramento (916) 445-1064 kbrown@cde.ca.gov
Brown,Ladrina Insurance LA (213) 346-6838 brownl@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,Lan Insurance Los Angeles (213) 346-6136 lan.brown@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,Lance CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 654-5319 Not Available
Brown,Larry L Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 552-9400 Lbrown3@dhs.ca.gov
Brown,Laura CSS Rancho Cordova (916) 464-3242 laura.brown@dcss.ca.gov
Brown,Laurie Equal Sacramento (916) 322-5724 laurie.brown@boe.ca.gov
Brown,Linda Gen Serv West Sacto (916) 375-4064 linda.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Linda Admin Law Sacramento (916) 323-8915 lbrown@oal.ca.gov
Brown,Linda Edd Sacramento (909) 227-2755 lindab@cuiab.ca.gov
Brown,Linda Senate Sacramento (916) 445-4961 Not Available
Brown,Linda Stdnt Aid Rancho Cor (916) 464-7599 lbrown@csac.ca.gov
Brown,Linda C EDD Sacramento (916) 654-8019 Not Available
Brown,Lindsay M Pub Util SF (415) 703-1960 lmb@cpuc.ca.gov
Brown,Lisa EnvProAgCa Sacramento (916) 322-7310 lbrown@calepa.ca.gov
Brown,Lisa Air Res Sacramento (916) 324-2132 lbrown@arb.ca.gov
Brown,Lloyd Youth Auth Glendale (818) 543-4717 llbrown@cya.ca.gov
Brown,Lori Water Res Sacramento (916) 653-6124 lbrown@water.ca.gov
Brown,Lyn PubHealth Sacramento (916) 440-7906 lyn.brown@cdph.ca.gov
Brown,Marcia Social Svc San Diego (619) 278-4645 marcia.a.brown@ssa.gov
Brown,Marcy Pks Rec Sacramento (916) 653-9578 marcy.brown@parks.ca.gov
Brown,Mark WR Cont Bd Riverside (909) 321-4584 Not Available
Brown,Mark A Justice LA (213) 897-2145 Not Available
Brown,Mia Equal Sacramento (916) 322-0890 mia.brown@boe.ca.gov
Brown,Michael Controller Sacramento (916) 445-2893 mbrown@sco.ca.gov
Brown,Michael Cons Affrs Valencia (916) 255-3939 Not Available
Brown,Michelle A D Prgms Sacramento (916) 324-6406 michelle.brown@adp.ca.gov
Brown,Michelle CALOES Ukiah (707) 463-4714 michelle.brown@caloes.ca.gov
Brown,Nancy Social Svc LA (213) 736-4011 Not Available
Brown,Nancy J Social Svc Fresno (559) 440-5085 nancy.j.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Nate Cons Affrs Sacramento (916) 574-8064 nate.brown@dca.ca.gov
Brown,Olga EDD Sacramento (916) 263-6807 olgab@cuiab.ca.gov
Brown,Pamela PubHealth Richmond (510) 620-3436 pamela.brown@cdph.ca.gov
Brown,Pamela Social Svc Sacramento (916) 654-0989 pam.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Pati Air Res Sacramento (016) 323-1061 pbrown@arb.ca.gov
Brown,Paul CSU San Jose (408) 924-5169 Not Available
Brown,Paul R CALTRANS LA (213) 955-5000 paul_r_brown@dot.ca.gov
Brown,Peter Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 552-8321 peter.brown@dhcs.ca.gov
Brown,Racquel CSS Rancho Cordova (916) 464-3898 racquel.brown@dcss.ca.gov
Brown,Ralph CALTRANS LA (213) 955-5000 ralph_brown@dot.ca.gov
Brown,Ralph E CALTRANS LA (213) 955-5000 rbrown@dot.ca.gov
Brown,Randy CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-5469 randy.brown@state.ca.gov
Brown,Regina Justice Oakland (510) 622-2167 regina.brown@doj.ca.gov
Brown,Regina CALOES Sacramento (916) 657-9417 regina.brown@caloes.ca.gov
Brown,Reginald Youth Auth Riverside (909) 782-3214 Not Available
Brown,Rhonda Teach Cred Sacramento (916) 323-4714 rbrown@ctc.ca.gov
Brown,Ric CSU Sacramento (916) 278-6331 Not Available
Brown,Richard Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 445-5364 richard.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Brown,Richard Cadebadvcm Sacramento (916) 653-5398 rbrown@treasurer.ca.gov
Brown,Richard L CALTECH Sacramento (916) 739-7588 richard.brown@state.ca.gov
Brown,Robert Equal Sacramento (916) 445-0333 robert.brown@boe.ca.gov
Brown,Robin E Justice Sacramento (916) 227-0470 robin.brown@doj.ca.gov
Brown,Rosalind Social Svc Inglewood (310) 568-1825 Not Available
Brown,Ross Legis Bdgt Sacramento (916) 319-8345 ross.brown@lao.ca.gov
Brown,Samantha Cal Expo Sacramento (916) 263-3280 sbrown@calexpo.com
Brown,Samantha ToxSubCntl Sacramento (916) 324-1779 sbrown@dtsc.ca.gov
Brown,Sheila OPR Sacramento (916) 445-0613 Not Available
Brown,Sheila Controller Sacramento (916) 324-9863 smbrown@sco.ca.gov
Brown,Sheldon CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-3266 sheldon.brown@state.ca.gov
Brown,Shelley CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 657-9243 shelley.brown@state.ca.gov
Brown,Shelley Insurance Sacramento (916) 492-3032 browns@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,Sonia CALOES LosAlamits (562) 795-2908 Sonia_Brown@caloes.ca.gov
Brown,Sonya Fremp Hous Elk Grove (916) 585-3874 sonya.brown@dfeh.ca.gov
Brown,Stacey Senate Sacramento (916) 651-4020 Not Available
Brown,Stan Justice Sacramento (916) 319-8246 stan.brown@doj.ca.gov
Brown,Stephen Food Agr Sacramento (916) 403-6620 stephen.brown@cdfa.ca.gov
Brown,Susan Hlth Plan Sacramento (916) 440-8460 sbrown@oshpd.ca.gov
Brown,Susan Rehab Van Nuys (818) 901-5073 Not Available
Brown,Syd L Pks Rec Sacramento (916) 653-9930 sbrow@parks.ca.gov
Brown,Tammura Post Sacramento (916) 227-2810 tammura.brown@post.ca.gov
Brown,Terri Social Svc Sacramento (916) 323-6848 terri.brown@dss.ca.gov
Brown,Terry Secy State Sacramento (916) 653-6483 tbrown@sos.ca.gov
Brown,Thaddaeus A D Prgms Sacramento (916) 322-5024 thaddaeus.brown@adp.ca.gov
Brown,Theresa A Assembly Sacramento (916) 319-2856 Not Available
Brown,Tiffany Water Res Sacramento (916) 651-0191 tbrown@water.ca.gov
Brown,Tim Indust Rel Santa Ana (714) 558-4121 tbrown@dir.ca.gov
Brown,Tim Comm Coll Sacramento (916) 327-5886 tbrown@cccco.edu
Brown,Timothy Cccorps Sacramento (916) 341-3240 tim.brown@ccc.ca.gov
Brown,Tina CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-3598 tina.brown@state.ca.gov
Brown,Tom CSU Northridge (818) 677-2325 Not Available
Brown,Truda Mntl Hlth Norwalk (562) 651-2221 Not Available
Brown,Valerie Mntl Hlth Napa (707) 253-5361 Not Available
Brown,Valerie PubHealth Sacramento (916) 440-7907 valerie.brown@cdph.ca.gov
Brown,Valerie L C Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 440-7907 vbrown@dhs.ca.gov
Brown,Vicky ToxSubCntl Sacramento (916) 322-1313 vbrown@dtsc.ca.gov
Brown,Virginia Social Svc Sacramento (916) 263-5056 Not Available
Brown,Wendy Justice Sacramento (916) 227-4148 wendy.brown@doj.ca.gov
Brown,William Insurance Sacramento (916) 492-3384 brownw@insurance.ca.gov
Brown,William L Toxsubcntl Berkeley (510) 540-3841 bbrown@dtsc.ca.gov
Brown,Wilmer Comservdev Sacramento (916) 576-7205 wilmer.brown@csd.ca.gov
Brown,Winnie Rehab San Jose (408) 277-9011 Not Available

Start another Search