Employee Search

The state employee information is updated by the designated Directory Listing Coordinator (DLC) at each state agency. If you are a state employee and need to update your information, please contact your agency DLC. If you are unsure who your DLC is, you may contact State Directory Services at directoryservices@state.ca.gov for assistance.

State Information agents are available to assist you at 1-(800) 807-6755 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays. If preferred, you may send an email to stateinfo@state.ca.gov. Email responses should be returned within one business day.

Results for "   hughes  "

Table results for "hughes" name search (Click headers to sort):
Name Agency City Phone Email
Hughes,Amanda G Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 327-8555 Not Available
Hughes,Angela Assembly Sacramento (916) 319-3800 Not Available
Hughes,Brendan Senate Sacramento (916) 651-1500 Not Available
Hughes,Brian Food Agr Sacramento (916) 900-5166 brian.hughes@cdfa.ca.gov
Hughes,Calvin Social Svc San Diego (619) 278-4662 calvin.i.hughes@ssa.gov
Hughes,Catherine Finance Sacramento (916) 445-1986 catherine.hughes@dof.ca.gov
Hughes,Deborah CALTRANS SanBerndno (909) 383-4070 Not Available
Hughes,Dianne EDD Ontario (909) 937-1048 dhughes1@edd.ca.gov
Hughes,Don EDD Sacramento (916) 654-9447 Not Available
Hughes,Eileen ToxSubCntl East Bay (510) 540-3760 ehughes@dtsc.ca.gov
Hughes,Haifa Indust Rel Van Nuys (818) 901-5754 hhughes@dir.ca.gov
Hughes,James Crt Appeal San Francisco (415) 865-7319 Not Available
Hughes,Jeanette L Hlth Svcs Burbank (818) 295-2642 Jhughes@dhs.ca.gov
Hughes,Joanne L EDD Sacramento (916) 653-2063 jhughes@edd.ca.gov
Hughes,Joel Pubhealth Richmond (510) 307-8402 joel.hughes@cdph.ca.gov
Hughes,Joy Gen Serv W SACRAMEN (916) 916-5154 joy.booker@dgs.ca.gov
Hughes,Karen L Equal Sacramento (916) 324-1317 karen.hughes@boe.ca.gov
Hughes,Kelly Air Res Sacramento (916) 322-2383 Not Available
Hughes,Ken Forestry Nevada Cty (530) 265-7856 ken.hughes@fire.ca.gov
Hughes,Larry Education Sacramento (916) 319-0727 lhughes@cde.ca.gov
Hughes,Larry Finance Sacramento (916) 445-1546 larry.hughes@dof.ca.gov
Hughes,Lillie Pubhealth Sacramento (916) 552-8476 lillie.hughes@cdph.ca.gov
Hughes,Lisa Controller Sacramento (916) 322-8489 lhughes@sco.ca.gov
Hughes,Mary E Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 319-8003 mhughes1@dhs.ca.gov
Hughes,Michael Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 440-6416 mhughes@dhs.ca.gov
Hughes,Michael PubHealth Sacramento (916) 558-1742 michael.hughes@cdph.ca.gov
Hughes,Michael B Justice LA (213) 897-2627 Not Available
Hughes,Michele Water Res Sacramento (916) 653-5035 mhughes@water.ca.gov
Hughes,Mike Mntl Hlth Atascadero (805) 468-2069 mhughes@dmhash.state.ca.us
Hughes,Norman Water Res Sacramento (916) 653-6545 norm@water.ca.gov
Hughes,Pamela S. Social Svc Sacramento (916) 651-3463 pamela.hughes@dss.ca.gov
Hughes,Patricia EDD Frfld-Susn (707) 863-3570 Not Available
Hughes,Paul Air Res El Monte (626) 575-6977 phughes@arb.ca.gov
Hughes,Robert Fsh Game Sacramento (916) 323-6286 rhughes@dfg.ca.gov
Hughes,Ron CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 464-3400 ron.hughes@state.ca.gov
Hughes,Sandra V EDD Sacramento (916) 654-8410 shughes1@edd.ca.gov
Hughes,Sandra V Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 324-2522 Not Available
Hughes,Thomas Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 327-4659 Thughes1@dhs.ca.gov
Hughes,Tom Housingfin Sacramento (916) 326-8490 thughes@calhfa.ca.gov
Hughes,Troy K Justice Riverside (951) 782-4313 Not Available
Hughes,Vernon Air Res Sacramento (916) 324-4069 vhughes@arb.ca.gov

Start another Search