Employee Search

The state employee information is updated by the designated Directory Listing Coordinator (DLC) at each state agency. If you are a state employee and need to update your information, please contact your agency DLC. If you are unsure who your DLC is, you may contact State Directory Services at directoryservices@state.ca.gov for assistance.

State Information agents are available to assist you at 1-(800) 807-6755 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays. If preferred, you may send an email to stateinfo@state.ca.gov. Email responses should be returned within one business day.

Results for "   rodriguez  "

Table results for "rodriguez" name search (Click headers to sort):
Name Agency City Phone Email
Rodriguez,Al EDD Redlands (909) 798-3817 arodrig3@edd.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Alex Social Svc Fresno (559) 445-5347 alex.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Alfredo CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 653-1559 Not Available
Rodriguez,Alfredo Water Res Palmdale (661) 944-8658 arodrigu@water.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Alice Social Svc Fresno (559) 440-5343 alice.rodriguez@ssa.gov
Rodriguez,Alicia Pubhealth Granada Hills (818) 366-0351 alicia.rodriguez@cdph.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Alma Controller Sacramento (916) 323-4921 arodriguez@sco.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Amy Gen Serv W Sacramento (916) 375-4631 amy.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Ana Cons Affrs Sacramento (916) 255-4469 ana.rodriguez@cslb.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Ana Water Res Sacramento (916) 653-7933 anar@water.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Andrea CALTRANS SF (415) 904-5700 andrea_rodriguez@dot.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Andres B Gen Serv San Diego (619) 525-4987 andres.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Angela L Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 327-9328 Arodrig1@dhs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Angelica Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 445-6652 angelica.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Anita Cons Affrs Sacramento (916) 574-7617 anita.rodriguez@dca.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Annette Cons Affrs Hayward (510) 888-7072 Not Available
Rodriguez,Art Justice Sacramento (916) 227-3812 Not Available
Rodriguez,Arturo Justice Sacramento (916) 227-4877 Not Available
Rodriguez,Augie Justice Sacramento (916) 227-3697 Not Available
Rodriguez,Benjamin Insurance Fresno (559) 440-5906 brodriguez@insurance.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Betty Insurance Benicia (707) 751-2023 RodriguezB@insurance.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Blanca CSU LA (323) 343-3690 brodrig@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Rodriguez,Carlo Toxsubcntl Calexico (858) 637-5532 crodrig1@dtsc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Carol Senate LA (323) 881-0100 Not Available
Rodriguez,Catherine Justice Imperial (858) 616-4152 catherine.rodriguez@doj.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Christina Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 657-2955 Cmoreno1@dhs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Christine Senate ChulaVista (619) 409-7690 Not Available
Rodriguez,Christine PubHealth Sacramento (916) 324-9211 christine.rodriguez@cdph.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Christine Opr Sacramento (916) 445-0613 Not Available
Rodriguez,Connie Equal Sacramento (916) 323-9454 connie.rodriguez@boe.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Cynthia STATE HOSP Sacramento (916) 654-2319 cynthia.rodriguez@dmh.ca.gov
Rodriguez,David St Lands Long Beach (562) 590-5201 rodrigd@slc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,David G Hlth Svcs WSacrament (916) 375-8367 david.rodriguez@dhcs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Diana Pubhealth Sacramento (916) 440-7507 diana.rodriguez@cdph.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Diana L ToxSubCntl Sacramento (916) 327-0978 drodriguez@dtsc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Don Mngrskmdbd Sacramento (916) 323-0515 drodriguez@mrmib.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Don Senate Sacramento (916) 651-1509 Not Available
Rodriguez,Dory Insurance San Diego (619) 699-7119 rodriguezd@insurance.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Enrique Bldstancom Sacramento (916) 263-0845 enrique.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Enrique Controller Sacramento (916) 988-2195 erodriguez@sco.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Enrique Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 375-4242 enrique.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Esequiel Social Svc LA (323) 981-3315 esequiel.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Esperanza Motor Veh Sacramento (916) 657-7980 erodriguez@dmv.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Evelia ToxSubCntl East Bay (510) 540-3959 erodrigu@dtsc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Felipe Assembly LA (213) 620-2082 Not Available
Rodriguez,Frida Equal Sacramento (916) 323-5183 frida.rodriguez@boe.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Genaro A. Medasstcom Sacramento (916) 324-2726 grodriguez@cmac.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Geraldo Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 657-1142 Grodrigu@dhs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Gil Correction Sacramento (916) 323-0464 Not Available
Rodriguez,Gilbert Insurance Sacramento (916) 854-5799 grodriguez@insurance.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Hector Cons Affrs Sacramento (916) 255-4042 hector.rodriguez@cslb.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Irma CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 654-4707 Not Available
Rodriguez,Irma Social Svc Oakland (510) 622-2057 irma.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Isa Justice Fresno (559) 477-1679 Not Available
Rodriguez,Ivan ToxSubCntl Sacramento (916) 255-6591 irodrigu@dtsc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,J B Hwy Patrol Sacramento (916) 843-3000 Not Available
Rodriguez,Jaime Conserv Sacramento (916) 322-1746 jaime.rodriguez@conservation.ca.gov
Rodriguez,James Justice Sacramento (916) 464-2030 Not Available
Rodriguez,Jamie Equal Sacramento (916) 324-0636 jamie.rodriguez@boe.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Janet CSS Rancho Cordova (916) 464-1865 janet.rodriguez@dcss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Jazmin Senate SantaRosa (707) 576-2771 Not Available
Rodriguez,Jeanne M Social Svc Sacramento (916) 654-2474 jeanne.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Jesus EDD WSacrament (916) 375-6823 Not Available
Rodriguez,Joan EDD Sacramento (916) 653-3306 Not Available
Rodriguez,Joel Gen Serv West Sacramento (916) 376-1847 joel.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,John CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 654-2497 john_rodriguez@dot.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Joleen Food & Agr Sacramento (916) 653-5796 jrodriguez@cdfa.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Joleen Food Agr Sacramento (916) 403-6589 joleen.rodriguez@cdfa.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Jose Insurance LA (213) 346-6589 RodriguezJ@insurance.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Jose A EDD SantaFeSpr (562) 777-7120 jrodrigu
Rodriguez,Jose A Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 322-4272 jose.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Joseph CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-5097 joseph.rodriguez@state.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Juan Education Sacramento (916) 319-0240 jurodriguez@cde.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Juanita PubHealth Sacramento (916) 650-0138 juanita.rodriguez@cdph.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Juanita Social Svc Sacramento (916) 263-5090 juanita.e.rodriguez@ssa.gov
Rodriguez,Juanita EDD Colton (909) 782-4281 Not Available
Rodriguez,Judy CALTRANS Sacramento (916) 227-2139 Not Available
Rodriguez,Julio Social Svc Sacramento (916) 651-6672 julio.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Kaeyrie C Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 445-4973 kaeyrie.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Katrina Senate Sacramento (916) 651-4184 Not Available
Rodriguez,Ken EDD Sacramento (916) 654-6013 krodrigu@edd.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Kimberly Assembly Sacramento (916) 319-2081 Not Available
Rodriguez,Laura Assembly Sacramento (916) 319-2017 Not Available
Rodriguez,Leonard Insurance Commerce (323) 278-5034 rodriguezl@insurance.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Linda B EDD Madera (559) 662-4551 Not Available
Rodriguez,Lynn EDD Sacramento (916) 657-2847 lrodrig1@edd.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Marcie Education Sacramento (916) 323-1048 marodriguez@cde.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Marco CSS Rancho Cordova (916) 464-5026 marco.rodriguez@dcss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Marcy Justice Sacramento (916) 274-2907 Not Available
Rodriguez,Margarita CSS Rancho Cordova (916) 464-6841 margarita.rodriguez@dcss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Maria Justice Sacramento (916) 263-3413 Not Available
Rodriguez,Maria G CorrStnAu Sacramento (916) 324-1958 maria.rodriguez@cdcr.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Maria Teresa Social Svc South SF (650) 266-8843 mariateresa.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Maribel Wr Cont Bd Palm Desert (760) 776-8941 maribel.rodriguez@waterboards.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Maricela Social Svc LA (213) 736-1353 Not Available
Rodriguez,Maricela Govs Ofc Sacramento (916) 445-7097 Not Available
Rodriguez,Mario Finance Sacramento (916) 445-0328 mario.rodriguez@dof.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Mark Cal Hr Sacramento (916) 322-6351 mark.rodriguez@calhr.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Mark T Educ Secy Sacramento (916) 323-0611 mrodriguez@ose.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Martin ToxSubCntl Sacramento (916) 327-1188 mrodrig1@dtsc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Mary Ann CSU Gardena (310) 243-3750 marodriguez@csudh.edu
Rodriguez,Mary Beth Cons Affrs San Diego (858) 467-6830 marybeth.rodriguez@mbc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Michael Insurance Upland (909) 919-2234 MRodriguez@insurance.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Monica Cons Affrs Sacramento (916) 999-2190 monica.rodriguez@dca.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Nancy Pub Util San Francisco (415) 703-5032 nr1@cpuc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Norma Education Sacramento (916) 319-0412 nrodriguez@cde.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Norma Air Res Sacramento (626) 575-6736 norma.rodriguez@arb.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Odilia Equal Santa Clarita (661) 222-6100 odilia.rodriguez@boe.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Oscar C Water Res Los Banos (209) 827-5146 oscarr@water.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Patricia Social Svc Sacramento (916) 654-5699 patricia.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Patricia PubHealth Sacramento (916) 440-7791 patricia.rodriguez@cdph.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Patrick O Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 229-3104 Not Available
Rodriguez,Paul Indust Rel SntaBarbra (805) 568-1233 prodriguez@dir.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Peg Justice Sacramento (916) 263-3388 Not Available
Rodriguez,Peggy Justice Sacramento (916) 464-2030 Not Available
Rodriguez,Pete EDD Sacramento (916) 464-3427 Not Available
Rodriguez,Peter Hlth Svcs San Diego (619) 688-3143 Prodrigu@dhs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Rafael Social Svc Sacramento (916) 323-3444 rafael.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Ramona Education Sacramento (916) 319-0467 rrodrigu@cde.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Raquel Teach Cred Sacramento (916) 323-7093 raquel.rodriguez@ctc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Raquel Enrgy Comm Sacramento (916) 653-4677 Rrodrigu@energy.state.ca.us
Rodriguez,Richard Hlth Svcs Sacramento (916) 440-7575 Rrodrigu@dhs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Richard Water Res Tracy (209) 833-2079 rrodrigu@water.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Richard Cccorps Sacramento (916) 394-0770 richard.rodriguez@ccc.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Richard PubHealth Sacramento (916) 440-7117 richard.rodriguez@cdph.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Rita Crt Appeal San Diego (619) 645-2902 rita.rodriguez@jud.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Robert PrisonTrms Sacramento (916) 323-1666 Not Available
Rodriguez,Robert CALOES Sacramento (916) 657-9381 robert.rodriguez@caloes.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Robert A Gen Serv Sacramento (916) 446-9505 robert.rodruguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Rodney A Water Res Sacramento (916) 653-3859 rodr@water.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Rosa C. Calstrs West Sacramento (916) 414-5205 rrodriguez@calstrs.com
Rodriguez,Ruben Gen Serv Oakland (510) 622-2086 ruben.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Salvador Pubhealth Sacramento (916) 440-7554 salvador.rodriguez@cdph.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Sandra Social Svc LA (213) 736-7165 Not Available
Rodriguez,Sharon Spb Sacramento (916) 653-1749 sharon.rodriguez@spb.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Shauna Education Sacramento (916) 324-0729 srodriguez@cde.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Silvia STATE HOSP Sacramento (916) 654-1478 silvia.rodriguez@dmh.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Stacie Cons Affrs Sacramento (916) 255-4179 stacie.rodriguez@cslb.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Stephanie YOffParBd Sacramento (916) 255-4495 srodriguez@yopb.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Susannah Social Svc Oakland (510) 622-3464 Not Available
Rodriguez,Tamara Dev Svcs Sacramento (916) 651-1484 tamara.rodriguez@dds.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Teresa Social Svc Sacramento (916) 651-8095 teresa.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Tricia CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-5490 tricia.rodriguez@state.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Trish Social Svc Sacramento (916) 657-1328 trish.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Veronica DBO Sacramento (916) 322-5966 vrodriguez@dbo.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Veronica CSS Rancho Cordova (916) 464-1924 veronica.rodriguez@dcss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Vicente Wr Cont Bd San Diego (619) 521-3966 vincente.rodriguez@waterboards.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Vicente WR Cont Bd SDLindaVst (858) 627-3940 Not Available
Rodriguez,Victor Supreme Ct SF (415) 865-7133 Not Available
Rodriguez,Victor C Indust Rel San Fran (415) 703-1128 vrodriguez@dir.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Victoria Social Svc Sacramento (916) 651-0548 victoria.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,William Gen Serv W Sacramento (916) 375-4361 william.rodriguez@dgs.ca.gov
Rodriguez,William T WR Cont Bd Santa Rosa (707) 576-2834 Not Available
Rodriguez,Yolanda Forestry Sacramento (916) 445-7871 yolanda.rodriguez@fire.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Yolanda CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-5466 yolanda.rodriguez@state.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Zee Justice LA (213) 576-1342 zee.rodriguez@doj.ca.gov
RODRIGUEZ,Zondra Social Svc SACRAMENTO (916) 657-1674 zondra.rodriguez@dss.ca.gov
Rodriguez,Zondra CALTECH Rancho Cordova (916) 431-5087 zondra.rodriguez@state.ca.gov

Start another Search